Checked
Vendor profile · Derivatives analytics
Free futures analytics: OI, funding, liquidations, long/short
Checked against Coinalyze's own pages between October 1, 2026 and October 1, 2026
Built by Aperiodic, which sells data too. This profile reports what Coinalyze's own pages say, each fact linked and dated. It is not a review and ranks no one. Wrong or out of date? Email info@aperiodic.io.
Opinion, from the facts below. Read them before you rely on it.
No source ·
No source ·
What each vendor sells and who owns it.
Checked
Whether the data is usable for systematic research at all: coverage, history and timestamps. These rows come before the feature list on purpose.
No source ·
No source ·
No source ·
No source ·
Checked
Checked
Raw data types, and derived metrics delivered ready to use.
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Opinion ·
Delivery, limits, pricing and how to get started. Vendors gate access on different dimensions, so read what the price gates before comparing prices.
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Checked
Other derivatives analytics vendors on the rows buyers ask about first. Open them side by side in the full table.
| Coinalyze | Velo | Laevitas | CoinGlass | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exchanges covered | Not verified | Not verified | Vendor claim15+; API v2 covers Binance, Deribit, OKX, Bybit, Hyperliquid | 30 futures, 11 spot and 4 options venues (pricing FAQ) |
| Earliest data available | Not verified | Not verified | Vendor claim5+ years of history | Not verified |
| Local / receive timestamp | n/aAggregated bars carrying a single bar time | n/aAggregated candles only (1-minute minimum) | NoResponses carry no ingestion timestamp | Not verified |
| L2 book, incremental updates | No | No | NoFull L2 snapshots only, no deltas | No |
| Order flow and flow toxicity | PartialBuy volume in OHLCV | YesBuy/sell volume and trade counts per exchange; CVD; no VPIN | YesBuy/sell volume and trade counts per bar, trades with aggressor side; no CVD or VPIN | YesTaker buy/sell volume, CVD and footprint; no VPIN |
| Entry price | Free | $199/month | $50/month per seat (Premium, no API) | $29/month (Hobbyist, personal use) |
| Full historical data access on a monthly subscription | PartialFree; daily history is kept, intraday history rolls off after 1,500 to 2,000 points | NoMonthly billing includes 3 months of history; full history needs yearly billing | Not documentedEnterprise ($500/month per seat) includes API history, depth not stated | Not verified |
| Self-serve signup | Yes | Yes | Yes | Yes |
Every page this profile cites, with the date we last read it.
Coinalyze API docs
Free API, 40 calls/min; intraday keeps 1,500 to 2,000 points, daily kept; bars carry a single bar time
Checked October 1, 2026
Coinalyze privacy policy and API docs (checked, operator and policies not stated)
No operating entity named; bars carry one time field; no revision policy. Privacy policy read from an archived copy.
Checked October 1, 2026
Coinalyze
coinalyze.net